welcome

Standard

I have decided to re-start my blog – the reason for the change of name is that I want my blog to be more lifestyle with a hint of finances rather than finances with a hint of lifestyle, at the the moment im not in any place to be educating people on how they are spending money

I’ve come to a point in my life where I want to focus on me and becoming the best me I can be, I spent a large chunk of my previous relationship putting “me” on hold and now I want to enjoy re-finding myself.

so over the next week or so I will be updating my goals over at project 101 there will be a goals post soon too so watch this space.

chat soon

Leave a Reply

