my good thing my bad thing

Standard

I don’t know if any of you have ever done that thing at the end of the day where you share your good thing and your bad thing from that day well its something I’ve not done for a while and want to start again I think it might help me sleep better so here goes

my bad thing
there were several all of which I mentioned in my earlier post

my good thing
I ticked several things off my to do list
I’m feeling more relaxed I’m trying avoid caffeine when I get home from work I’m currently having a cup of camomile tea before bed

That’s all for now I’m off to bed

Leave a Reply

