time rich money poor

Standard

I’m now not at work until thursday which means that I now have the next 6 days off to lots of people that probably sounds great howver I have very little planned and even less money to do it with that alongside the fact most other people I know will be working means I’m not looking forward to the next few days at the moment so I’m trying to fill my days up or at least plan to get out for a walk taking advantage of the christmas fayres that have started.
Gonna aim to go and join the library as well I can’t remember the last time I sat down with a good book I used to read loads when I was younger and I really miss it
Got lunch planned with a friend as well so hopefully it won’t drag to much

Leave a Reply

