moment that make you think

Standard

yesterday made really think about my health, I have what I would always have described as a minor health complaint I go get checked once a year and that’s as much I think about it. But yesterday my appointment was different, medications and at some point surgery was mentioned – they don’t want to say too much before I have a mri
One thing she did say which really made me take notice is I need to really start excercising more. Now no one has ever said that too me before and I realised its not up to other people its up to me to make sure my body is healthy enough.
So its time to dig out my trainers and get back to it, part of me wishes I could afford a gym membership and the classes that come with it but I know I hadn’t used the gym in months before I left.
I’ll let you know how I get on

Leave a Reply

