Welcome to 2012

Standard

well its a few days into 2012 and i want this year to be the year I finally get myself sorted which starts with goals so i 2012 I want to

see my debt go down, at the moment I’m not earning enough to commit to paying this off but I want to end 2012 in less debt
start being more organised, particularly with paper work I often leave my post un-opened for weeks this is a lazy habit that I need to break

to get in touch with my creative side, I used to make an effort to support the local theatres in my city. this hasn’t happened much recently so in 2012 I will see at least 3 shows and make an effort to create something myself
to be more involved in the blogging and twitter world, I have tended to be an observer and I want that to change in 2012 so im going to be making and effort to post and tweet more. I will also be more active in commenting on the blogs I visit

be happier, I have struggled with anxiety and depression issues on and off for several years just before christmas I started CBT and this time I really want it to work and im ready to put the effort in to get results

exercise more since I canceled my gym membership I havent been exercising  much at all, this needs to change so I want to make an effort to get out more and maybe even start running.

eat better recently my diet hasn’t been anything like as healthy as I would like,  it’s not that its been unhealthy it’s just I havent been eating anything like enough food and its leaving me with no energy.

all in all 2012 is about me being more proactive in my well being and hapiness

Leave a Reply

