self pity and breaking old habits

Standard

Having CBT is showing me how much things that happened in the past affect the way I act now and its something that really needs to change or I’ll be in the same place forever.
I had really good intentions at the beginning of the year and now new years feels ages ago I’m worried I’m falling into a rut already, I think its that I don’t believe I can change so I’m not even trying and just writing that annoys me.
So I am determined to post something here everyday
Sort out my linked in profile and start networking for jobs I actually want
Make the flat into somewhere I feel comfortable – seeing lots of time of pinterest here
I’m gonna start there and see how I get on

Leave a Reply

