tenner week day 3

Standard

After watching others including penny over at and fru gal do the tenner week challenge I’ve decided its my turn

Here’s the rules that I’ll be following I’ve changed them slightly from the rules originally posted here
To not spend more than £10 before sunday
Vouchers are acceptable
As is public transport but not taxis
I can’t just stay in all week

So far so good my £10 hasn’t been touched. Todays a work day and I’ve got tonights dinner sorted with enough to freeze some.

I have 2 vouchers for free meals I’ll be using. One on friday for free fish and chips from bhs and we won a sunday roast too which will be lovely

For me the hardest bit will be limiting my spending while I’m out.

Wish me luck

Leave a Reply

