starting the day well

Standard

I’ve recently rediscovered toast for breakfast after realising defrosted bread toasted tastes no different from normal bread toasted.
I’m also packing my work lunch the day before so I don’t have to worry about that.
Its made a massive difference to my day I’m not rushing to have coffee or buy chocolate at work which means I’m not getting sugar highs and lows win win.
My next job is to work on breakfast on my days off as I often get disracted and don’t eat til after midday which means I don’t achieve as much as I could or eat as much as I should. I could also do with upping my morning fruit intake as well.

Its also day 4 of tenner week and still no spending.

Leave a Reply

