monday motivation

Standard

I had a fairly productive weekend getting lots of paperwork orgainised and I want to carry that productivity on into this week
So I aim to do at least 3 things to keep fit being put on heart medication has made me determined to sort out my fitness one of these might be circuits later today.
I want to get the paper work I started finished off so I don’t keep just moving piles from one place to another.
I also plan on making a real big effort at the day job, my struggles in this department are affecting me moving and I don’t want anyone saying its because I’m not trying
I also need to look at other ways to start making some extra cash

I’ll keep you posted

Leave a Reply

