an update

Standard

So I’ve been pretty absent from here and Twitter recently partly because I’ve not had much to share and partly because it seems like I haven’t had much time to myself recently.
But things seem to be settling down so I thought I’d take some time to fill you in on whats been going on
A few weeks ago I posted about a friendship that had gone stale and since then I have messaged the person concerned explaining what had upset me I then deleted her from my facebook the reply I got confirmed I had definitely done the right thing. She didn’t seem to care at all which made me sad but I’m glad I’ve made it clear how I feel and now I can move on.

The flat is slowly getting sorted, I’m getting myself into more of a routine

Leave a Reply

