Taking time to enjoy the simple things

Standard

I’ve really enjoyed the weather over the last few days. Me and my mum went for several walks through the woods, it was lovely to enjoy the evening sunshine and actually helped me feel a bit more awake than I do normally in the early evening.
It’s nice to have nice weather and I often spend too much time indoors because I’m free when other people are at work and I get nervous about doing stuff on my own but I’m gonna try and get over that and push myself a bit more to try new things. Hopefully it might also help me get a tan this year

So im going to aim to take at least 3 walks this week. Im also going to get up in time to spend at least 15 minutes before work making sure the place is tidy so it doesn’t build up again

Hope your all enjoying this lovely weather

One thought on “Taking time to enjoy the simple things

Leave a Reply

