Friday Fitness

Standard

Heya and welcome to my first Friday fitness post. Fitness is one of those things I really struggle with it was never something I enjoyed at school

I am aware though of the positive effects of exercise, particularly on my mood it makes me less snappy and more alert.

I’m the queen of excuses when it comes to reasons for not exercising. Most of all of them stupid.

Exercise doesn’t need to take up lots of time and it doesn’t need to cost a fortune

This week I went on 2 long walks, walking is something I used to do a lot of before. Its sad now that I only walk to get somewhere rather than as something to enjoy, I find walking is the best way to clear my head.

so I am going to start taking more time to get out and about, especially whilst the weather is so lovely

Leave a Reply

