A late Monday motivation

Standard

So yesterday was one of those days you want to draw a line under and the last thing u felt like was writing about my motivation so its happening today instead

Things I want to get done this week
Sort out my food cupboard and make a meals list

Sort out and pay bills

Finish my last cushion cover

Polish the furniture

Clean the balcony furniture

Sort the laundry cupboard

Take a trip to the market for fruit and veg im trying to combat how sleepy my tablets make me with a really healthy diet

Hoping for another productive week

Wish me luck and enjoy your week

Leave a Reply

