Monday motivation

Standard

Hope everyones had a great easter I’ve had a lovely few days I cooked dinner for my family and then I’ve spent a few days with my parents I meant ti post earlier but ended up having a 3 hour nap

Last week I managed to make it to the market and stock up on fruit and veg

I also got the house work done and created a cleaning rota

This week I want to

Pack my weekend bag – off to a wedding

Tidy up the linen closet

Do a budget – to take into account my pay rise

Looking forward to having the rest of the week off after tomorrow pity it looks like it’s going to rain all week

Leave a Reply

