What I ate yesterday

Standard

Welcome to ky first what I ate yesterday post

image

I started the day off with a grapefruit
Followed by

image

Sausage and bacon – the advantages of being at my parents all this was washed down with cups of tea

image

Homemade soup for lunch with a

image

Bagel and philly

After lunch me and dad went and enjoyed a few drinks

image

Then it was nap time
For dinner I had a chicken curry

image

The photo isn’t great but it was yummy

Realised if I eat 3 meals im less tempted to snack need to work on having lunch when im on my own

Leave a Reply

