Monday motivation

Standard

Morning all hope everyone had a lovely weekend, we went off to Sam’s brothers wedding which was lovely it was just a pity the time was so tight.

This week theres

not loads ive got planned

I need to try and sort a fancy dress outfit based on what I wanted to be when I was 4 and honestly I have no idea

As I mentioned I want to sort my gym induction, though part of me is experting to be sent away to get a doctor’s note saying it’s ok to exercise.

I also want to get my ou finance sorted asap as well need to call the bank and get my P60 from work

We also did a food shop so im all ready for the week and won’t be going near the vending machines

Its also my first week in my new department at work šŸ™‚ which I am very happy about

Hope everyone has a great week

Leave a Reply

