Friday fitness

Standard

So I’ve made quite a lot of progress. I haven’t arranged a gym induction at the pay as you go gym as I have signed up for a membership for a new gym near me with a really cheap monthly fee of £10.99 because work pay the 1st £10 of the membership I will only be paying 99p which is great

The new gym is not opening until June. Which is a bit annoying but once it does open there’s classes which I’ve missed loads included in the price and its open 24 hours a day so no excuses for not going

I also dragged the boy out on a nice long walk which was lovely, being at my parents means there’s more woodland to walk through

Next weeks goals are to

Go swimming at least once

Take at least 2 long walks

Keep a food diary and track energy levels

Have a healthy week

Leave a Reply

