Well it’s been a while

Standard

So I’ve not been around in a blogging sense for a long time. For several reasons.

I tend to keep the fact I blog private from my “real life” because then I feel more comfortable saying what I want and I simply do not seem to have had much time alone recently

I am also just over 29 weeks pregnant which I havent found the easiest thing to deal with physically or emotionally but I’m feeling alot better and will be bringing you up to speed soon I promise

I have felt at various points over the last few months that I had a lot I wanted to say but didnt even know where to start, but I know one thing I have really enjoyed reading blogs during my absence and find blogging therapeutic

Thank you

Stay tuned for some more in-depth catch up posts

Leave a Reply

