feeling not quite right

Standard

I can feel myself starting to feel a bit down, its happened enough before for me to recognise the signs. However you cant just go back to bed when you have a baby relying on you and a degree to study for so I am making a really big effort. I’m getting dressed even if i am not sure i will be going out I am making an effort to eat proper food not just high sugar snacks that make my sugar levels all over the place – having a batch of home-made soup in the freezer has really helped with this.

I really need to get to the bottom of why I am feeling like this, I think its mainly that I am annoyed about how little progress I am making in areas of my life I want to improve I start the day with lots of good intentions and then i seem to get distracted, its like I have a really short attention span.

 

I need to try and focus on doing one thing at a time, rather than trying to do several and achieving absolutely nothing.
 

wish me luck

2 thoughts on “feeling not quite right

Leave a Reply

