#BEDN – introductions

Standard

I’m taking part in the Blog Every day in November challenge, you can find out more and see who else is taking part over on Elizabeth’s blog rosalilium

the idea of today’s post is to tell you guys a little bit more about me so here are some facts about me

  • I am in my mid 20s
  • I live on the south coast and couldn’t imagine not being near the sea
  • I’m a mum to a little boy – often referred to on here as T
  • I am really unorganised – which I hate
  • I am studying for an Open University degree in psychology and Criminology
  • I have anxiety issues
  • I love cooking
  • I’m a Taurus
  • I prefer twitter to Facebook
  • very few of the people I know in real life know I blog
  • despite doing lots of grown up things I don’t feel like a grown up

so now you know a little bit about me – why not tell me something about yourself

One thought on “#BEDN – introductions

  1. Hi! I am doing #BEDN too! I have just found your blog on bloglovin so I can follow! errr something about me…I love pretty much all junk food and I hate ketchup!

Leave a Reply

