#BEDN – home town

Standard

I live in a fairly touristy town, where lots of people come to see the dockyard and visit various museums.
However as someone who lives here I tend not to do those things, it’s strange how when things are on your door step you don’t do them. I hope as T gets older we will make the effort to take him to those places 
What I do like about the area though are all the independent shops and coffee shops, especially now I have lots of free time I like being able to wander along the seafront before stopping for home made cake.

What do you love about your home town

Leave a Reply

