#BEDN world kindness day

Standard

Today is world kindness day, the idea of today’s BEDN is to-do something nice and then post about it so I decided to show some blog love.

There are lots of bloggers out there who I follow and read on a regular basis a lot of them have cheered me up or make me think with what they have written but I don’t often thank them for it or say well done in fact I rarely comment.

So I picked several of them and left comments, not saying it was world kindness day but just offering some words of kindness and support about what they had written, it made me feel really good about myself I think kindness attracts kindness and we should take time to complete an act of kindness it doesn’t need to cost any money, a simply compliment could change someone’s day

Leave a Reply

