#BEDN hobbies

Standard

I was one I’d those children who was always doing something after school at one point it was; Brownies, gym, drama and swimming. Life was a whirlwind of activity.

As I’ve got older things have got in the way of hobbies. I stopped acting for a variety of personal reasons and the others I grew out of as I got older.

One thing that has always stayed with me is crafting, I love making things however I offer get distracted and things down get finished. I have a latch work rug I have been making for almost 10 years that’s sitting in the cupboard ( I have lost the pattern to finish it)  but I enjoy doing it and it’s something I’d like to get back into the habit of and maybe try and finish something.

Do you have any hobbies?

Leave a Reply

