#BEDN relax

Standard

Today’s post prompt is relax. I am one of those people who flit from thing to thing trying to do everything and achieving nothing. I often feel like I should be doing something like studying, I think it’s because I don’t organise my time very well, when I actual schedule times for things and stick to them I feel alot more in control and able to relax.

There are several things I find relaxing, having a drink with friends particularly when we can have a good chat and put the world to rights. I used to enjoy curling up to relax with a good book, which is something I haven’t done in ages so if you have any recommendations do let me know. As I mentioned in yesterday’s post I also find crafting very relaxing.

I also like the idea of using things like yoga and meditation to relax however most classes seem to happen when I have t with me. Its definitely something I would try in the future

How do you relax? Is it something you make regular time for? 

Leave a Reply

