Spoiling yourself

Standard

I have problems spending money on myself I think it’s something I get from my mum she can be extremely tight sometimes. She often comments when I buy things or spend money on myself.
Sometimes I think we need to put ourselves first so last week I went and had my hair cut and today I’m having it dyed and the confidence of having pretty hair is worth every penny.
I am still working towards paying my debt but I’m making room in the budget for some luxuries

What’s the extravagance you enjoy?

One thought on “Spoiling yourself

Leave a Reply

